top of page
Logo - remax pin.png

Murdock Office: (941) 743-5525            Fax: (941) 743-5518       Email: Palmrealtypcad@gmail.com

Peachland Office: (941) 889-7654       Fax: (941) 979-9678       Email: Palmrealtypcs@gmail.com

Venice Office: (941) 451-2025                 Fax: (941) 882-3823       Email: Palmrealtyvenice@gmail.com

Your Team

ammy (8).png

Peter Rivera, Broker/Owner

Sales and Business Performance

Business Development, Coaching, Company Growth and Retention

(407) 488-5957

Privera@remax.net

ammy (9).png

Mark Soravilla, Broker/Owner

Systems Development, Technology and Innovation, Team Building

(941) 468-1417

Marksoravilla@remax.net

Bill Perrault Print.jpg

Bill Perrault - Manager

Managing Broker Murdock and Peachland Business Strategies, Business Planning, Compliance and Training

(941) 380-0040

Billperrault@remax.net

Laura Kopple cropped_edited.jpg

Laura Kopple, Broker

Managing Broker Venice and Englewood

Business Strategies, Business Planning, Compliance and Training

(941) 716-6910

Laura.Kopple@remax.net

Amy Photo.JPG

Amy Harrington, Director of Operations

Brokerage Operations

Human Resources and Agent On-Boarding

(517) 937-7831

Amy.remaxpalm@gmail.com

Cara 2.jpg

Cara Meau, Executive Assistant

RE/MAX Marketing and Technology

cara.remaxpalm@gmail.com

Berdell 2.jpg

Berdell Patterson, Office Admin

Transaction Management Services
berdell.remaxpalm@gmail.com

Robin 2.jpg

Robin Clixby, Office Administrator

Administrative Support and Customer Service
Matterport/Photography Specialist
robin.remaxpalm@gmail.com

Deborah Forrest (2).jpg

Deborah Forrest, Office Administrator

Administrative Support and Cust Svc
Commission Processing Venice
venicetransactions@gmail.com

bottom of page