Murdock Office: (941) 743-5525            Fax: (941) 743-5518       Email: Palmrealtypcad@gmail.com

Peachland Office: (941) 889-7654       Fax: (941) 979-9678       Email: Palmrealtypcs@gmail.com

Venice Office: (941) 451-2025                 Fax: (941) 882-3823       Email: Palmrealtyvenice@gmail.com

Your Team

ammy (8).png

Peter Rivera, Broker/Owner

Sales and Business Performance

Business Development, Coaching, Company Growth and Retention

(407) 488-5957

Privera@remax.net

ammy (9).png

Mark Soravilla, Broker/Owner

Systems Development, Technology and Innovation, Team Building

(941) 468-1417

Marksoravilla@remax.net

Bill Perrault Print.jpg

Bill Perrault - Manager

Managing Broker Murdock and Peachland Business Strategies, Business Planning, Compliance and Training

(941) 380-0040

Billperrault@remax.net

Laura Kopple cropped_edited.jpg

Laura Kopple, Broker

Managing Broker Venice and Englewood

Business Strategies, Business Planning, Compliance and Training

(941) 716-6910

Laura.Kopple@remax.net

Amy Harrington_edited.jpg

Amy Harrington, Director of Operations

Brokerage Operations

Human Resources and Agent On-Boarding

(517) 937-7831

Amy.remaxpalm@gmail.com

Tammy-Hayes-print.jpg

Tammy Hayes, Agent Development

Coaching, Training and Mentoring

(941) 276-6185

tammyhayesre@gmail.com

Cara Meau.jpg

Cara Meau, Executive Assistant

RE/MAX Marketing and Technology

cara.remaxpalm@gmail.com

Angela Hutnyak.jpg

Angela Hutnyak, Bookkeeper

Commission Disbursement and Agent Billing

palmrealtytransactions@gmail.com

Robin Clixby.png

Robin Clixby, Office Administrator

Administrative Support and Customer Service

Matterport  

Deborah Forrest.png

Deborah Forrest, Office Administrator

Administrative Support and Customer Service

Commission Processing Venice

Miranda DiLena 2.jpg

Miranda DiLena, Office Administrator

Administrative Support and Matterport (Photography & 3D Tour)

Krysta Mulholland.png

Krysta Mulholland, Office Administrator

Transaction Desk (Transaction Management Services Program) Coordinator

Berdell Patterson.png

Berdell Patterson, Office Admin

Transaction Desk (Transaction Management Services Program) Specialist

Heather Shake.jpg

Heather Shake, Bookkeeper

Commission Processing and Bookkeeping